Conference Committee Members



Michael Aughenbaugh
Dept of Forest Services
michaelaughenbaugh@fs.fed.us

Yasser Ayad
Clarion University of PA
yayad@clarion.edu

Mike Baker
Erie County
mbaker@eriecountygov.org

Shaun Busler
Stream Restoration, Inc.
busler@zoominternet.net


Matt Gilara
Venango County
mgilara@co.venango.pa.us

Jessica Gotch, GISP
Mercer County
jgotch@mcc.co.mercer.pa.us

Joseph Livoti II
Township of Hampton
joseph.livoti@hampton-pa.org

Mark Maguire, GISP
Herbert, Rowland & Grubic, Inc.
mmaguire@hrg-inc.com


Eric Oliver
Dept. of Environmental Protection
eoliver@pa.gov

Arlene Rodriguez
Independent GIS Professional
arlene1213@gmail.com


Comments