Conference Committee Members

Cherin AbdelSamie
Clarion County

Michael Aughenbaugh
Dept of Forest Services

Yasser Ayad
Clarion University of PA

Mike Baker
Erie County

Shaun Busler
Stream Restoration, Inc.

Matt Gilara
Venango County

Jessica Gotch
Mercer County

Mark Maguire
Civil and Env. Consult., Inc.

Eric Oliver
Geotech Engineering, Inc.

Arlene Rodriguez
Crawford County